Sanctioned Shows for 2013-2014

Northeast Livestock Classic–Norfolk
Mike Roeber 402.750.8128
mikesr@northeast.edu
November 29, 2013 *Sanctioned*

Nebraska AGR Winter Preview
Perry Albers 402.380.1278
perryalbers@hotmail.com
Click here for flyer

December 20-21, 2013 *Sanctioned*

Nebraska Cattlemen’s Classic
Ronette Heinrich 308.627.6385
rkbush@frontiernet.net

February
22 - 23 , 2014
*Sanctioned*

Big Red Beef Show –Grand Island
Laura Gorecki 308.571.0206
Lgorecki13@hotmail.com
Click here for flyer

March 1, 2014 *Sanctioned*

Sneak-A-Peek
Kayla Peterson 402.209.0033
Willie Sheef 402.269.3333
Click here for flyer 
Click here for registration form

March 8-9, 2014 *Sanctioned*
Mid Nebraska Spring Beef Show
Brent Nollette 308.389.0439 bnollette@amherstbroncos.org
March 22, 2014 *Sanctioned*
York-Hamilton Cattlemen’s Beef Progress Show
Kim Regier & Gerald Peterson
308.991.0817
Gpeterson2@unl.edu
Click Here for Flyer
March 29, 2014 *Sanctioned*
Burt County Beef Preview
Michael Nissen 402.380.2772
mtnissen@live.com
Click Here for Flyer
Click Here for Entry Form
April 5,
2014
*Sanctioned*

Seward Calf Classic –Seward                       
Bev Hain 402.643.4101
Connie Hackbart 402.641.3917
Click Here for Flyer

April 12,
2014
*Sanctioned*

Custer County Challenge –Broken Bow
Bonnie Winters 308.631.4250
b-winters@hotmail.com
Click Here for Flyer

May 18,
2014
*Sanctioned*

Boone Co. Beef-A Rama
Kevin & Lisa Wagner 308.750.1462
lisa@scotdaniels.com
Click here for flyer

May 24, 2014   *Sanctioned*

Wheeler County Progress Show–Bartlett
Mark Langren 402.340.0673
land@nntc.net
Click Here for flyer 

June 28, 2014   *Sanctioned*

  *Pending* means they have the information and have not returned the sanction fee and registration papers.