Sanctioned Shows

 






Sanctioned Shows for 2018-2019 

November 23-24, 2018
*Sanctioned*
Northeast Livestock Classic – Norfolk
Mike Roeber 402.844.7183 or 402.750.8128
Click Here for Flyer
Click here for Entry form
mikesr@northeast.edu 
Nov. 30-Dec. 2, 2018
*Sanctioned*
Sneak-A-Peek – Syracuse
Kayla Peterson 402.209.0033
Click Here for Flyer
Click here for Entry form
Sneakapeekpreview@gmail.com
December 15, 2018
*Sanctioned*
AGR Winter Preview Show –Grand Island
Connor Klitz 402.380.5890
Jacob Barwick 308.991.9114
Click Here for Flyer
Click here for Entry form
Emmet2015@gmail.com
February 23-24, 2019
*Sanctioned*
Nebraska Cattlemen’s Classic –Kearney
Ronette Bush-Heinrich 308.627.6385
Click Here for Flyer
Click here for Entry form
rkbush@frontiernet.net
March 8-9, 2019
*Sanctioned*
Big Red Beef Show– Grand Island
Kailey Conway 402.460.8454
Click Here for Flyer
Click here for Entry form
kailey2015conway@gmail.com
March 16, 2019
*Sanctioned*
Mid-Nebraska Spring Beef Show -Kearney
Katie Hothem 308.826.3131
Click Here for Flyer
Click here for Entry form
khothem@amherstbroncos.org
March 30, 2019
*Sanctioned*
York-Hamilton Cattlemen’s Progress Show –York
Gerald Peterson 308.991.0817
gpeterson808@gmail.com
Click Here for Flyer
Click here for Entry Form
April 6, 2019
*Sanctioned*
Burt County Beef Preview -Oakland
Michael Nissen 402.380.2772
mtnissen@live.com
Click here for Flyer
Click here for Entry Form
April 20, 2019
*Sanctioned*
Saunders Co. Beef Progress Show -Wahoo
Mitch Benes 402.525.0229
Pudge Donahue 402.6262
Greg Meduna 402.443.8227
blackcowscountry@hotmail.com
Click here for Flyer & Entry Form
May 19, 2019
*Sanctioned*
Custer County Challenge –Broken Bow
Marla Stallbaumer 308.870.1971
Bonnie Winters 308.870.3666
Mkstall0709@gmail.com
Click here for Flyer and Entry Form
May 25, 2019
*Sanctioned*
Boone County Beef A Rama
Kevin Wagner 308.750.1462
Lisa Wagner 308.750.0423
lisa@scotdaniels.com
Click here for Flyer
June 16, 2019
*Sanctioned*
Red Willow County Progress Show –McCook
Chelsey Benes 308.737.7426
Donna 308.345.3390
chelseybenes@gmail.com
Click here for Flyer
Click here for Entry Form

 

 

WEBSITE DESIGNED BY EDJE • EDJECATTLE.COM