Sanctioned Shows

 






Sanctioned Shows for 2017-2018 

November 24-25, 2017
*Sanctioned*
Northeast Livestock Classic – Norfolk
Mike Roeber 402.844.7183 or 402.750.8128
Click Here for Flyer
Click here for Entry form
mikesr@northeast.edu 
December 2-3, 2017
*Sanctioned*
Sneak-A-Peek – Syracuse
Kayla Peterson 402.209.0033
Willie Scheef 402.269.3333
Click Here for Flyer
Click here for Entry form
Sneakapeekpreview@gmail.com
December 16, 2017
*Sanctioned*
AGR Winter Preview – Grand Island
Emmet Caldwell 402.224.0205
emmet2015@gmail.com

Click Here for Flyer
February 24, 2018
*Sanctioned*
Nebraska Cattlemen’s Classic –Kearney
Ronette Bush 308.627.6385
rkbush@frontiernet.net

Click here for Flyer
Click here for Entry form
March 2-4, 2018
*Sanctioned*
Big Red Beef Show– Grand Island
Kailey Conway 402.460.8454
kailey2015conway@gmail.com
Click here for Flyer

Click here for Entry Form
March 17, 2018
*Sanctioned*
Mid-Nebraska Spring Beef Show – Kearney
Katie Hothem 308.550.1609
khothem@amherstbroncos.org

Click here for Flyer
Click here for Entry Form
March 31, 2018
*Sanctioned*
York-Hamilton Cattlemen Beef Show –York
Kim Regier & Gerald Peterson 309.991.0817
Gpeterson808@gmail.com
Click here for Flyer
Click here for Entry Form
April 7, 2018
*Sanctioned*
Burt County Beef Preview - Oakland
Michael Nissen 402.380.2772
mtnissen@live.com
Click here for Flyer
Click here for Entry Form
April 14, 2018
*Sanctioned*
Seward Calf Classic –Seward
Shelby Blecha 402.641.4889
sblecha@hotmail.com
Click here for Flyer & Entry Form


The Seward Calf Classic has decided to postpone their show due to the bad weather they’re suppose to get this weekend.

The new date will be Sunday, April 22nd
and will follow the same schedule.
April 21, 2018
*Sanctioned*
Saunders Co. Beef Progress Show -Wahoo
Pudge Donahue 402.525.6262
Mitch Benes 402.525.0229
blackcowscountry@hotmail.com
Click here for Flyer
May 20, 2018
*Sanctioned*
The Custer County Challenge– Broken Bow
Bonnie Winters 308.870.3666
stlbmr@aol.com
Click here for flyer
Click here for entry form
May 26, 2018
*Sanctioned*
Boone County Beef-A-Ram -Albion
Kevin Wagner 308.750.1462
Lisa Wagner 30.750.042
Click here for flyer

 

 

WEBSITE DESIGNED BY EDJE • EDJECATTLE.COM